Martin and Associates

Time to Upgrade from FRx to a Modern Intuitive Financial Reporting Solution

Time to Upgrade from FRx to a Modern Intuitive Financial Reporting Solution

Microsoft has officially retired FRx.  How many times have you exported an FRx report to Excel?  When considering a replacement for FRx, why not consider a Report Writer that starts in Excel?

BI360 has an easy-to-use report writer that provides financial professionals with detailed reporting capabilities in a variety of layouts and presentation formats.  In addition, BI360 offers a complete Business Intelligence suite with capabilities that include Excel and Web-based reporting, budgeting reporting, dashboards and a pre-configured data warehouse.  Use the entire suite or mix and match the modules you need.

NOW is the right time to look at BI360 because we have crafted this limited time offer for existing FRx customer that are ready to upgrade.  To get more information on the complete offer, click here.  If you have any questions, please contact your M&A account rep at 513-772-7284 or email Cincinnati@martinandassoc.com.

To learn more about BI360, attend one of their upcoming webinars.

Upgrade FRx: Take your Reporting to the Next Level

Wed, May 21, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 4, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 18, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jul 9, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jul 23, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Aug 6, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Aug 20, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 3, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 17, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 1, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 29, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Nov 5, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Nov 19, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Dec 3, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Wed, Dec 17, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Other Blog Posts

Business Intelligence Data Store Reporting

If you’re reading this article, you likely already know: data continues to become more substantial in size and meaning for corporate decision-making across an organization.  Tracking, housing, and analyzing your

Free personalized sales tax risk assessment

When it comes to your sales tax obligations, guessing is no way to operate. That’s why Martin & Associates has partnered with Avalara to extend to you Avalara’s Standard Sales

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux